Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:01:28 +0200 Wuzzy Fix minor offset mismatch with wrapping laser
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:46:19 +0200 Wuzzy Fix laser sight wrapping sometimes wrapping too often
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 20:38:19 +0200 Wuzzy Disable text highlight for TimeBox "disclaimer" in all languages
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:45:28 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Add reuse bonus to SMine (like shotgun)
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:43:00 +0200 Wuzzy Fix AI sometimes making weird SMine shots
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 12:33:14 +0200 Wuzzy Fix hammer not digging when hitting hog with 0 health
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 11:12:22 +0200 Wuzzy Fix hog not returning from TimeBox when all land was destroyed
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 23:06:34 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Don't sacrifice final hog with kami or piano
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:30:41 +0200 unC0Rr Prevent AI from getting stuck in attempt to look in another direction after choosing bee weapon
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 00:21:37 +0300 alfadur fix vcpkg build
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:56:53 +0300 alfadur workaround for FPC 3.2.0 ICE
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 14:43:02 +0200 unc0rr Display lobby chat in checker
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 04:19:29 +0300 alfadur add teapot grave
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:41:53 +0300 alfadur improve 🍄 shading
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 01:09:34 +0300 alfadur add 🍄 grave
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:13:48 +0200 Wuzzy KeyBindToName: Return HW's internal key name if SDL yields no name
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 23:28:45 +0200 Wuzzy Fix piano spawning vgtNote if slot key without sound was pressed
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:08:55 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Add new sine gun test (still WIP)
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:32:30 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Don't end ammo tests too early for knife and drill rocket
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:20:20 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Fix bad AI collision checks
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 23:53:14 +0200 Wuzzy Fix some incorrect AI collision checks
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:51:25 +0200 Wuzzy AI: Update list of gears that trigger activity
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:23:08 +0200 Wuzzy Flags preview: Hide CPU flags
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:30:32 +0300 alfadur make water sentries more resistant to sinking
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 03:03:52 +0300 alfadur don't delete shotgun shot after it has parted
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:27:27 +0300 alfadur add collision to land sentries
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:08:42 +0300 alfadur world wrap water sentries
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 23:06:29 +0300 alfadur place some generated sentries in water
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:33:23 +0300 alfadur improve sentry jumping out
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:01:35 +0300 alfadur improve sentry target selection
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 tip