Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:52:08 -0400 nemo Backed out changeset f9f71cccb5c3 - Wuzzy is right, the license is incompatible.
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:55:30 +0300 alfadur finetune atlas proptest
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:29:48 +0300 alfadur proptest atlas, find 🐛🐜🦋
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:59:53 -0400 nemo Mashup of Symbola and DejaVu Bold so that we aren't missing any characters.
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:12:24 +0300 alfadur save more of the atlas
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:40:12 +0300 alfadur add blending to map
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:11:55 +0300 alfadur move projection matrix into camera
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:44:11 +0300 alfadur rescue the atlas
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 01:07:23 +0300 alfadur add random falling stuff
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:46:48 +0300 alfadur merge
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 23:45:59 +0300 alfadur a bit of cleanup
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:29:10 +0100 unc0rr Allow to move camera around
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:06:12 +0100 unc0rr Detect and handle resize
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:26:41 +0300 alfadur center camera on land
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:11:53 +0300 alfadur collapse mapgen back
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:44:06 +0300 alfadur fix zoom
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:09:17 +0300 alfadur fix texture initialization
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:38:50 +0300 alfadur reeneble render from frontend
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:37:21 +0300 alfadur init gl in frontend interface
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:26:29 +0300 alfadur make world renderer optional + fmt
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:01:47 +0300 alfadur move camera into engine
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:09:28 +0300 alfadur update module structure
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:01:08 +0200 fkaa add basic map rendering with gl
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:23:05 +0300 alfadur allow fp! take denominator tokens
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:13:29 -0500 nemo remove one of the 2 tint inlines
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:32:32 -0500 nemo remove random order. should let scheme override
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:39:14 -0500 nemo give frozen hogs a break
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 23:34:24 +0300 alfadur fix some warnings
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 22:26:56 +0300 alfadur fix client removal
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:04:53 +0300 alfadur fix official server build & bump dependencies
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip