Thu, 01 Dec 2022 14:23:48 +0100 unC0Rr Improve performance of CheckGearNear default tip
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 16:07:32 +0100 unC0Rr Optimize hwFloat multiplication a bit
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:26:00 +0100 unC0Rr Fix camera move control in qmlfrontend
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:25:37 +0100 unC0Rr Code formatting, enable c++17 for qmlfrontend
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 14:27:22 +0100 unC0Rr Implement generation of c header from rust interface, adapt qmlfrontend
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 08:45:10 +0100 unc0rr Adapt hwrunner to the changed API
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 21:12:14 +0100 unc0rr Allow passing data_path from QML
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 15:40:20 +0100 unc0rr Implement data path
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 17:48:45 +0100 Sergey Alirzaev GameServer: bump network dependency
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 17:27:28 +0100 unc0rr Remove stray debugging
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 21:12:01 +0200 unc0rr - Run engine and socket listener in parallel to avoid ping timeouts
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:07:35 -0400 nemo merge branch
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:06:52 -0400 nemo cfgdir needs a default value to avoid writing stubs to current path 1.0.0
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 10:02:06 -0400 nemo bump version
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:38:07 +0200 unC0Rr Simplify code
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:30:02 +0200 unC0Rr Add some work towards having checker work with the new server
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:29:23 +0200 unC0Rr Add replay storage to the new server implementation
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:28:52 +0200 unC0Rr Fix a couple issues
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:10:52 +0300 S.D. Change the next major release version number to 1.1.0
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 14:59:03 +0300 S.D. Allow to see rooms of incompatible versions in the lobby
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:47:47 -0400 LocutusOfBorg Fix clang-15 compile error
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:45:49 +0300 S.D. Add GHC_DYNAMIC cmake option - allows building dynamically-linked haskell object files and executables (needed for some distributions)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:21:21 +0300 S.D. Add FastForward/StopFastForward (/ff hh:mm:ss, /sff) chat commands to fast forward to a specific timestamp in a demo
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:55:31 +0300 alfadur fix the other 2 pred/succ conversions 1.0.0
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:36:05 +0300 alfadur fix pred/succ conversion 1.0.0
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:55:31 +0300 alfadur fix the other 2 pred/succ conversions
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 06:36:05 +0300 alfadur fix pred/succ conversion
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:56:28 -0400 nemo merge from 1.0 branch
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:37:04 -0400 nemo tag a 1.0.2 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:36:39 -0400 nemo I keep forgetting to bump the patch version 1.0.0 1.0.2-release
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:36:27 -0400 nemo Removed tag 1.0.2-release 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:31:43 -0400 nemo tag a 1.0.2 1.0.0
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:33:35 +0200 unC0Rr Mark global variables in implementation section static 1.0.0
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:09:44 +0200 unc0rr Fix lack of declaration decorations for dynamic arrays in Pas2C 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 18:23:24 -0400 LocutusOfBorg removed at request 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:51:41 -0400 LocutusOfBorg Make the new network-bsd package optional, by implementing the keyword REQUIRED in the check_haskell_package_exists macro 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:50:37 -0400 Jens Petersen build fix from https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1853122 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10:44:55 -0400 Simon McVittie do the actual remove 1.0.0
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 10:40:53 -0400 Simon McVittie Remove FindSDL2 find-module, use sdl2-config.cmake instead 1.0.0
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 17:28:08 -0400 nemo merge to trunk
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:54:58 -0400 nemo Added tag 1.0.1-release for changeset 9dceb83331d5 1.0.0
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:53:38 -0400 nemo Removed tag 1.0.1-release 1.0.0
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:52:45 -0400 nemo forgot to bump the patch num 1.0.0 1.0.1-release
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:49:59 -0400 nemo Added tag 1.0.1-release for changeset fcea0f51d94f 1.0.0
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 22:08:27 +0300 S.D. Fix the sound issues and crashes on some platforms 1.0.0
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:37:17 +0200 unc0rr Fix texture copying routine not taking pitch into account
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:24:14 -0400 nemo add more checks on nil current hedgehog gear, remove checks on nil current hedgehog which should never happen.
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:51:04 +0200 unC0Rr Comment out conflicting flag
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:50:35 +0200 unC0Rr Ignore dist-newstyle folder
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:48:55 +0200 unC0Rr Implement appropriate routing of checker messages
Tue, 10 May 2022 02:59:11 +0300 alfadur better sentry free fall behavior
Tue, 10 May 2022 00:19:52 +0300 alfadur add density to sentries
Mon, 09 May 2022 23:58:51 +0300 alfadur pass unicode paths as base64 on windows
Mon, 09 May 2022 20:11:38 +0300 alfadur revert blowtorch hit frequency reduction
Mon, 09 May 2022 20:03:09 +0300 alfadur remove Hedgehog from generated mines
Mon, 09 May 2022 19:10:43 +0300 alfadur fix minigun bullet collision detection
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:35:21 -0400 nemo make unplaced hogs a bit less interactive
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:35:48 +0200 unC0Rr Fix typo, small adjustments
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 08:15:08 +0200 Wuzzy Update Wuzzy's e-mail address in credits
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:54:43 +0300 alfadur limit scope of u128 operations in sqrt
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip