Fri, 20 May 2022 17:24:14 -0400 nemo add more checks on nil current hedgehog gear, remove checks on nil current hedgehog which should never happen. default tip
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:51:04 +0200 unC0Rr Comment out conflicting flag
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:50:35 +0200 unC0Rr Ignore dist-newstyle folder
Wed, 11 May 2022 13:48:55 +0200 unC0Rr Implement appropriate routing of checker messages
Tue, 10 May 2022 02:59:11 +0300 alfadur better sentry free fall behavior
Tue, 10 May 2022 00:19:52 +0300 alfadur add density to sentries
Mon, 09 May 2022 23:58:51 +0300 alfadur pass unicode paths as base64 on windows
Mon, 09 May 2022 20:11:38 +0300 alfadur revert blowtorch hit frequency reduction
Mon, 09 May 2022 20:03:09 +0300 alfadur remove Hedgehog from generated mines
Mon, 09 May 2022 19:10:43 +0300 alfadur fix minigun bullet collision detection
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:35:21 -0400 nemo make unplaced hogs a bit less interactive
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 15:35:48 +0200 unC0Rr Fix typo, small adjustments
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 08:15:08 +0200 Wuzzy Update Wuzzy's e-mail address in credits
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:54:43 +0300 alfadur limit scope of u128 operations in sqrt
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 22:08:31 +0300 alfadur port sqrt optimization to u128 case
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:12:00 +0100 unC0Rr Fix incorrect calculation of target point in AI drill strike test
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:50:25 -0500 nemo 1.0.0 merge
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 10:42:50 -0500 LocutusOfBorg avcodec 59+ compatibility 1.0.0
Thu, 03 Feb 2022 01:48:31 +0300 alfadur update to mysql_async
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 20:58:35 +0300 alfadur add back client timeouts
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 02:23:35 +0300 alfadur move server network to tokio
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:24:49 +0300 alfadur update protocol 📦
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 02:33:44 +0300 alfadur add direct access to gear data
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 03:51:13 +0300 alfadur add type safe power of two sizes
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 23:46:11 +0300 alfadur use grid only for static gears
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:33:22 +0100 Zaubermaus fix typo in german lua strings
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 04:06:47 +0300 alfadur make seduction work on sentries
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 03:35:48 +0300 alfadur remove owner from wild sentries
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 02:52:06 +0300 alfadur fix sentry bullet misattribution
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 02:39:22 +0300 alfadur paint sentries in clan colors
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip