Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:40:11 -0400 nemo bug #823 missing nil checks crasher introduced in r4aa19b21707d 1.0.0 tip
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:40:11 -0400 nemo bug #823 missing nil checks crasher introduced in r4aa19b21707d default
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 04:05:14 +0200 Wuzzy Add missing column in credits.csv
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:11:49 +0300 alfadur add const generics to physics step
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:33:24 +0200 felixonmars Fix build with Qt 5.15+ 1.0.0
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:57:19 -0400 L29Ah anarchist flags
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:24:50 +0300 alfadur fix framebuffer sizing
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 02:11:59 +0300 alfadur add wgpu support to hwrunner
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 17:13:32 +0300 alfadur move time out of physics
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 22:26:39 +0100 Wuzzy Add alfadur to credits for Mushroom/Teapot graves
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:21:41 +0100 Wuzzy Teach vgtSmallDamageTag to use dX, dY and screen coords (Frame<>0)
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:16:25 +0100 Wuzzy Fix crash when spawning vgtSmallDamageTag in Lua
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:59:44 +0100 Wuzzy Lua locale check: Disable line length warning
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:55:34 +0100 Wuzzy Credit heretic43 for zh_CN translation
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:39:32 +0100 heretic43 Update translation: zh_CN
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:50:30 +0300 alfadur implement event cancelation
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:04:15 +0300 alfadur fix event registration
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 01:41:42 +0300 alfadur reduce fps
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 05:35:18 +0300 alfadur get texcoords from atlas
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 03:46:01 +0300 alfadur add texturing to gear renderer
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:59:13 +0300 alfadur fix triangle count
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:54:00 +0300 alfadur start drawing gears
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 02:52:15 +0300 alfadur safetize buffer interface
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 23:42:53 +0300 alfadur safetize texture interface
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:24:58 +0300 alfadur allow finding sprites
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:41:31 +0300 alfadur restore gear generation
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:40:33 +0300 alfadur remove crash from collision
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:18:31 +0300 alfadur fix indexing
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 12:45:29 -0500 nemo trying to build
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 13:27:49 +0200 unC0Rr Reduce the amount of parens in pas2c output for prettier result, hopefully not breaking anything
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip