GearTypes.wiki
Fri, 04 May 2018 14:22:17 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Update gtSwitcher
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:11:58 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: crate contents
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:59:23 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix links
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:58:40 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtMinigun
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:41:03 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtMinigunBullet
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:47:27 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Update boom 0.9.23
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:11:56 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Discourage negative health crates
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 22:26:58 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:57:26 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtGenericFaller
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:02:18 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtMinigun
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:06:01 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: rewrite gtSwitcher
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:01:27 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Shorten gear overview text
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:56:46 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Extend gtSwitcher explanation
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:25:02 -0500 nemo add note about melon pieces too
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:01:18 -0500 nemo note about cluster
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 01:20:49 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: napalm typo
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:13:07 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix another typo
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:12:20 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:21:24 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add Pos of gtGrave
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:12:03 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: hog facing dir
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:18:41 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: special value for infinite ammo
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:09:36 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtAddAmmo params
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:04:14 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: add default gtCase Power
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:03:29 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add Power setting for crates
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:39:49 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix duck timer information
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:57:26 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: add version to gtDuck
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:55:01 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix duck link
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:54:28 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtDuck
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 05:34:45 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix gtFlame dmg
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:31:00 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: escape distance of airmines
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 17:14:59 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtGasBomb boom
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:26:45 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add tag to mine
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:33:03 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix syntax of gtCase examples
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:19:53 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix some spelling mistakes
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:17:03 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: More detailed explanation on gtCase
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:36:27 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Explain Tag for RC plane
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:25:56 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add more rope parameters
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:27:03 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:19:02 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: link to gtAirAttack in gtDrill
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:15:18 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix broken gtFlame link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:49:12 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Remove historic note from the stone age of Hedgewars
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:46:28 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix gtDrill link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:45:36 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix landgun link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:44:57 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo in ballgun link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:42:35 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix bad parachute link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:42:01 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add internal links for all gear names
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:28:15 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add internal link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:23:57 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Revert link
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:23:40 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: test link again
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 13:23:19 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: test link
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:58:51 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix mine Damage
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:33:32 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: rope elasticity
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 09:55:10 -0400 nemo global replace of http with https for hedgewars.org wiki links
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 01:24:36 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Default Boom for gtMelonPiece and gtCluster
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 01:20:22 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Explain gtGirder properly
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:50:27 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add more Radius explanations
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:32:59 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Hit radii of gtWhip, gtFirePunch, gtShover
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:24:48 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtHammer radius
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:15:42 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: clarify gtHammer and gtHammerHit
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 03:30:58 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: cleaver damage
less more (0) -100 -60 tip