GearTypes.wiki
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:26:07 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add parachute timer draft
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:32:25 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: add newline draft
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:59:37 +0100 Wuzzy Remove outdated legacy hints as clutter
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 23:21:39 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: clarify
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 23:21:11 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: PoisonCloud WDTimer
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:52:43 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: creeper name
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:51:49 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: more creeper
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:50:50 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Edited via web interface
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:45:50 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Remove gtDuck
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:53:50 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: FlightTime for gtHedgehog
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:11:47 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Hedgehog angle
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:04:37 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add hog damage
Fri, 31 May 2019 19:12:26 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Warnings about gtATStartGame and gtATFinishGame
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:02:44 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: rename non-sticky flames to normal flames
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:57:26 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix Tag info
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:09:20 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Remove WIP note
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:09:07 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Rewrite TODO note
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:27:20 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix bg
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:16:48 +0200 Wuzzy Update other pages for new Lua documentation structure
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 02:59:25 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add Karma for mines and health crate
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:35:37 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gstWait for gtMine
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:54:02 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: update gsttmpFlag for airmine
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:51:06 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: inactive air mine
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 15:47:17 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Remove air mine karma
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 00:12:39 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: add infinite globals
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 23:03:05 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: add gtCreeper, update gtDuck
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:23:59 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: deprecate gtDuck
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:56:14 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix piano parameters
Fri, 04 May 2018 14:25:07 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: More gtSwitcher babble
Fri, 04 May 2018 14:22:17 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Update gtSwitcher
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 19:11:58 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: crate contents
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:59:23 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix links
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:58:40 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtMinigun
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:41:03 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtMinigunBullet
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:47:27 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Update boom 0.9.23
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:11:56 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Discourage negative health crates
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 22:26:58 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 21:57:26 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtGenericFaller
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:02:18 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: gtMinigun
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:06:01 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: rewrite gtSwitcher
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:01:27 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Shorten gear overview text
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 07:56:46 +0000 Wuzzy GearTypes: Extend gtSwitcher explanation
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:25:02 -0500 nemo add note about melon pieces too
Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:01:18 -0500 nemo note about cluster
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 01:20:49 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: napalm typo
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:13:07 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix another typo
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:12:20 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix typo
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 13:21:24 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add Pos of gtGrave
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:12:03 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: hog facing dir
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:18:41 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: special value for infinite ammo
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:09:36 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtAddAmmo params
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:04:14 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: add default gtCase Power
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:03:29 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add Power setting for crates
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 23:39:49 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix duck timer information
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:57:26 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: add version to gtDuck
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:55:01 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: fix duck link
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:54:28 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtDuck
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 05:34:45 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Fix gtFlame dmg
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:31:00 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: escape distance of airmines
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 17:14:59 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add gtGasBomb boom
less more (0) -100 -60 tip