Sun, 26 Jul 2020 18:48:37 +0200 Wuzzy GearTypes: Clarify TimeBox tag
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 18:47:01 +0200 Wuzzy GearTypes: Extend gtTardis info
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:02:04 +0200 Wuzzy LuaGears: Update aihDoesntMatter
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 22:12:15 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Update sine gun
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:32:54 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Fix molotov
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:02:14 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: fix typo
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:37:10 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: molotov problem
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:28:43 +0200 Wuzzy Flags: more cpu clarifiction
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:26:05 +0200 Wuzzy Flags: clarify cpu flag
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:29:47 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: update resurrect
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:19:41 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: AI: Mudball is DONE!
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:41:22 +0200 Wuzzy GearTypes: Snowball density
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:32:36 +0200 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: Update more game flag info
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:27:09 +0200 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: update gfSolidLand, gfLowGravity
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:21:09 +0200 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: Update gfInvulnerable
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:32:52 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: I don't think a shadow effect is needed
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:26:05 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Low gravity implemented for shots
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 01:47:18 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Resurrector
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 21:15:29 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: drill strike complete
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 23:09:43 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Low Grav
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 22:21:27 +0200 Wuzzy AmmoTypes: Rename napalm strike
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:39:28 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Laser sight done, gfMoreWind done
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:49:03 +0200 Wuzzy LuaGears: Document most GetGearValues vars
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 02:54:44 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Update minigun, SMine is done
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 02:16:25 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Update more AI todos
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:59:25 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Add seduction
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:57:21 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: AI know cleaver
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 06:12:38 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Air mine is done
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:06:20 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: RC Plane
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 22:00:24 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Update mine strike
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 21:58:50 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Molotov cocktail, piano strike are done
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:17:45 +0200 Wuzzy Graves: Add animated graves preview
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:17:12 +0200 Wuzzy Hats: Add preview page
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 18:16:16 +0200 Wuzzy Flags: Official flags
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 04:18:40 +0200 Wuzzy LuaOverview: Fix syntax
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 04:18:15 +0200 Wuzzy LuaOverview: Add coordinates
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 00:13:06 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: AI knows Drill Strike
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 20:31:53 +0200 Wuzzy TODO: Add more TODO
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:13:10 +0200 Wuzzy ConfigurationFiles: Section length in ammo scheme
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:11:34 +0200 Wuzzy ConfigurationFiles: Link to AmmoTypes
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:09:20 +0200 Wuzzy AmmoTypes: Add numbers
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 15:00:13 +0200 Wuzzy ConfigurationFiles: More ammo scheme info
Tue, 26 May 2020 09:16:21 -0400 nemo remove 12
Mon, 25 May 2020 19:03:50 +0200 Wuzzy Hats: Whitespace
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:53:17 +0200 Wuzzy Graves: Add newlines
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:52:59 +0200 Wuzzy Flags: Add newlines
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:52:03 +0200 Wuzzy Add images to hats and graves pages
Sat, 16 May 2020 04:13:56 +0200 Wuzzy Hats: fix link again
Sat, 16 May 2020 04:13:42 +0200 Wuzzy Hats: fix link
Sat, 16 May 2020 04:13:11 +0200 Wuzzy Hats: Add link to wiki
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:54:51 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: Move Screen* vars to consts
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:50:38 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: Make Screen vars read-only
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:45:14 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGlobals: Change column name
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:40:29 +0100 Wuzzy GearTypes: Add minimum sine radius
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 01:47:47 +0100 Wuzzy BuildingOnLinux: Edited via web interface
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:33:37 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGUI: fix link
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:31:19 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGuide: Remove half sentence
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 23:29:12 +0100 Wuzzy LuaGuide: link campaigns
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:10:00 +0300 alfadur add server walkthrough
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:23:22 +0000 Wuzzy LuaGears: Explain heResurrected better
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip